Thursday, August 18, 2011

The Fourth Way-The Sun and Moon Have Come Together

The first of three live recordings from the seminal San Francisco Bay Area electric jazz group. I read somewhere that Mike Nock (who wrote most of these tunes) went to one of the Capitol records execs to ask for permission to release these long out of print recordings and was threatened with litigation (go figger'). I found a copy on Amazon for $ can grab it here.


Anonymous said...

Thank you--this is so very rare. Thank you, thank you.


Anonymous said...

thanks so very much dude

Chris said...

I can't download it :( Could You please reupload?

Thanks in advance

Petty Vendetta said...

Fixed Chris. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

-The Management

Post a Comment