Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Disco Not Disco : Post Punk, Electro and Leftfield Disco Classics 1974-1986


Walking on Thin Ice [1981 Re-Edit] - Yoko Ono
Cavern - Liquid Liquid
Tell You (Today) [Vocal Version] - Loose Joints
Spasticus (Autisticus) [Version] - Ian Dury & the Seven Seas Players
Over and Over [Long Version] - Material
Wheel Me Out - Was (Not Was)
Kiss Me Again [Original Edit] - Dinosaur L
I Walk - Don Cherry
Voices Inside My Head - Common Sense
Treehouse/School Bell, Pt. 1 - Indian Ocean
Macho City - Steve Miller Band